Toronto Zoo Home


> Events > Events Calendar

Cheetah

Toronto Zoo Events Calendar

Thursday, June 9, 2016
Toronto Zoo’s 2016 Raise Your Glass For Rhinos
Saturday, June 18 and Sunday, June 19
Connecting With Wildlife Conservation
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Saving Wildlife Day
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Aboriginal Day at the Toronto Zoo
Cheetah Awareness Day
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Hornbill Awareness Day
Friday, July 1, 2016
Celebrate Canada Day with Parks Canada At The Toronto Zoo
Friday, July 1
Connecting With Wildlife Conservation
Tiger Awareness Weekend
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Tree Kangaroo Awareness Day
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Toronto Zoo E-Waste Collection Day
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Oasis Zoo Run 10K and 5K Run/Walk
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Canadian Breast Cancer CIBC Run for The Cure Walk/Run 1K or 5K


*Please note all events subject to change without notice.


Alerts



Please note that our Zoo babies have made their public debut.
Viewing hours here.

Be sure to also keep up-to-date on our Facebook and Twitter pages.



Home Explore The Zoo Accessibility Fighting Extinction Support The Zoo Membership Conservation Education & Camps Events Contact Us Host Your Event Press Donate Translate Full Site