Toronto Zoo Home


> Events > Events Calendar

Radiated Tortoise

Toronto Zoo Events Calendar

Wed July 1, 2015
Panda opening Christmas pinata
Piñata’s for Pandas
Wed, July 1, 2015
Beaver
Canada Day
Wed, July 1 to Thur, Aug 20
Zoo and Parks Canada Mascots
Parks Canada and Toronto Zoo Summer Programming
Sat, July 4 to September 7
Kid-tastic Characters
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sun, July 5, 2015
Max Domi
Toronto Zoo 2015 Pan Am Games Torch Relay Celebration
Sat, July 4 to September 7
Kid-tastic Characters
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sat, July 4 to September 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sat, July 4 to September 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sat, July 25, 2015
Walking Stick insect on a leaf
Insect Awareness Day
Sun, July 26 2015
Sumatran tiger
Tiger Awareness Day
Sat, July 4 to September 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sat, July 4 to September 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sat, July 4 to September 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sat, July 4 to September 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sat August 22 & Sun, August 23, 2015
3 Orangutan
Annual Orangutan Awareness Weekend
Sat, July 4 to September 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sat, July 4 to September 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
Logo
Oasis Zoo Run 10K and 5K Run/Walk
Sun, October 4, 2015
Flamingo
Scarborough Chapter, Canadian Breast Cancer CIBC Run for the Cure Walk/Run 1K or 5K
Thur, Oct 29, 2015
Panda opening Christmas pinata
Piñata’s for Pandas
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Panda opening Christmas pinata
Piñata’s for Pandas
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
Panda opening Christmas pinata
Piñata’s for Pandas
Tues, Dec 1, 2015
Panda opening Christmas pinata
Piñata’s for Pandas
Sat, Dec 26, 2015
Panda opening Christmas pinata
Piñata’s for Pandas


Alerts

Please be advised that on July 5, 2015, our Amazing Animal Show will be cancelled in the Waterside Theater due to the Pan Am Torch Relay. We apologize for any inconvenience.




*Please note all events subject to change without notice.

Home Explore The Zoo Membership Support The Zoo Conservation Education & Camps Events Contact Us Host Your Event Press Translate Full Site

Follow Us:

Facebook Instagram YouTube Pinterest
 
Toronto City Pass - Proud Participant Canadian Association of Zoos and Aquariums/Association des zoos et aquariums du Canada City of Toronto