Toronto Zoo Home


> Events > Events Calendar

Snake

Toronto Zoo Events Calendar

Saturday, February 13
Flamingos
First Comes Love
Saturday, February 13 to Monday, February 15
NEW TORONTO ZOO’S Connecting With Wildlife Conservation
Sunday, February 14
Flamingos
First Comes Love
Sunday, February 14
Piñata’s for Pandas
Saturday, February 20 to Friday, February 26
“Bundle Up” Thermostat Challenge
Saturday, February 27
Polar Bear Fest
Saturday, Feb 27
Canada Running SeriesLogo
3rd ANNUAL MOVE YOUR PAWS FOR THE POLAR BEAR CAUSE
Saturday, March 5
ENVIRORANGERS (AGES 11 TO 14)
Saturday, March 12
OVERNIGHT PROGRAMS
Saturday, March 12 to Sunday, March 20
NEW TORONTO ZOO’S Connecting With Wildlife Conservation
Saturday, March 19
OVERNIGHT PROGRAMS
Friday, March 25 to Monday, March 28
NEW TORONTO ZOO’S Connecting With Wildlife Conservation
Saturday, April 2
ENVIRORANGERS (AGES 11 TO 14)
Saturday, April 9
CRITTER CREW (AGES 4 & 5)
Saturday, April 9
ZOO CREW (AGES 6 - 10)
Saturday, April 16
ZOO CREW (AGES 6 - 10)
Saturday, April 16
CRITTER CREW (AGES 4 & 5)
Saturday, April 16
ENVIRORANGERS (AGES 11 TO 14)
Saturday, April 30
PARENT AND TOT (AGES 2 - 4)
Sunday, May 1
PARENT AND TOT (AGES 2 - 4)
Saturday, May 7
PARENT AND TOT (AGES 2 - 4)
Saturday, May 7 and Sunday, May 8
NEW TORONTO ZOO’S Connecting With Wildlife Conservation
Sunday, May 8
PARENT AND TOT (AGES 2 - 4)
Saturday, June 18 and Sunday, June 19
NEW TORONTO ZOO’S Connecting With Wildlife Conservation
Friday, July 1
NEW TORONTO ZOO’S Connecting With Wildlife Conservation
Friday, July 1
Piñata’s for Pandas
Saturday, October 29
Piñata’s for Pandas


*Please note all events subject to change without notice.


Alerts



On October 13, 2015, Er Shun successfully gave birth to two cubs. Both Er Shun and the cubs will remain in the maternity den which is not viewable to public, however Er Shun will periodically have access to her day room to promote exercise and to give her a chance to eat her bamboo.
Please keep up-to-date on their progress on our Facebook and Twitter pages as we provide updates.


Please note that the white lion cubs are only viewable weekends from 11:00 am - 2:00 pm to enable time for introductions to the lion pride during the week. Weather permitting.





Home Explore The Zoo Fighting Extinction Membership Support The Zoo Conservation Education & Camps Events Contact Us Host Your Event Press Donate Translate Full Site

Follow Us:

 
Toronto City Pass - Proud Participant Canadian Association of Zoos and Aquariums/Association des zoos et aquariums du Canada City of Toronto