Toronto Zoo Home


> Events > Events Calendar
Turtle

Toronto Zoo Events Calendar

Thursday, September 1, 2016
Its a Happy BEAR-thday as Da Mao turns 8!
Sept. 3, 2016
Vulture Awareness Day
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Toronto Zoo E-Waste Collection Day
Sunday, September 11 and Monday, September 12, 2016
Celebrating Grandparents and Seniors
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Red Panda Day
Sept. 18, 2016
World Rhino Awareness Day
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Oasis Zoo Run 10K and 5K Run/Walk
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Canadian Breast Cancer CIBC Run for The Cure Walk/Run 1K or 5K
Saturday Oct 8 to Monday Oct 10, 2016
Thanksgiving and Panda Birthday Fun!
October 13, 2016
Giant Panda Cubs, Jia Panpan and Jia Yueyue, 1st Birthday
Saturday, October 22 and Sunday, October 23, and Saturday, October, 29 and Sunday, October 30, 2016
Boo at the Zoo
Oct. 29, 2016
Boo at the Zoo
Oct. 30, 2016
Boo at the Zoo
Friday, November 11, 2016
31st Remembrance Day Ceremony


*Please note all events subject to change without notice.


Alerts



Please note that our Zoo babies have made their public debut.
Viewing hours here.

Be sure to also keep up-to-date on our Facebook and Twitter pages.



Please be advised on Saturday, September 24, 2016 the Canadian Domain and Zoomobile will be closed until 12:30pm due to the Oasis ZooRun taking place on-site



Please be advised on Sunday, October 2, 2016 the Zoomobile will begin operating as of 11:00 am due to the CIBC Run For the Cure Walk/Run taking place on-site.



Home Explore The Zoo Accessibility Fighting Extinction Support The Zoo Membership Conservation Education & Camps Events Contact Us Host Your Event Press Donate Translate Full Site

Follow Us

American Association of Zoos and Aquariums Canadian Association of Zoos and Aquariums/Association des zoos et aquariums du Canada City of Toronto