Toronto Zoo Home


> Events > Events Calendar

Electric Eel

Toronto Zoo Events Calendar

Sat, Jul 4 to Sep 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sat, Aug 1
MyotisLucifugus BrockFenton bat
Bat Awareness Day
Sat, Aug 1
Bats: Masters of the Night Sky
Sat, Jul 4 to Sep 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sun, Aug 9
Backyard Wildlife Animal Encounters
Mon, Aug 10
Er-Shun Giant Panda
Er Shun’s 8th Birthday
Sat, Jul 4 to Sep 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sun, Aug 16
Backyard Wildlife Animal Encounters
Sat, Jul 4 to Sep 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sat Aug 22 & Sun, Aug 23, 2015
3 Orangutan
Annual Orangutan Awareness Weekend
Sun, Aug 23
Backyard Wildlife Animal Encounters
Sat, Aug 29
White headed vulture
International Vulture Awareness Day
Sat, Jul 4 to Sep 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sun, Aug 30
Black-footed ferrets
Black Footed Ferret Day
Tue, Sep 1
Da-Mao Giant Panda
Da Mao’s 7th Birthday
Sat, Sep 5 to Mon, Sep 7
The Moblees
The Moblees are coming to the Toronto Zoo!
Sat, Jul 4 to Sep 7
Flamingo
Kid-tastic Character Saturdays
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
Logo
Oasis Zoo Run 10K and 5K Run/Walk
Sat, Sep 26
Red Panda
International Red Panda Day
Sun, Oct 4, 2015
Flamingo
Scarborough Chapter, Canadian Breast Cancer CIBC Run for the Cure Walk/Run 1K or 5K
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
Panda opening Christmas pinata
Piñata’s for Pandas
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Panda opening Christmas pinata
Piñata’s for Pandas
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
Panda opening Christmas pinata
Piñata’s for Pandas
Tue, Dec 1, 2015
Panda opening Christmas pinata
Piñata’s for Pandas
Sat, Dec 26, 2015
Panda opening Christmas pinata
Piñata’s for Pandas


Alerts

There are currently no alerts for the Toronto Zoo. We hope you enjoy you visit!


*Please note all events subject to change without notice.

Home Explore The Zoo Fighting Extinction Membership Support The Zoo Conservation Education & Camps Events Contact Us Host Your Event Press Translate Full Site

Follow Us:

Facebook Instagram YouTube Pinterest
 
Toronto City Pass - Proud Participant Canadian Association of Zoos and Aquariums/Association des zoos et aquariums du Canada City of Toronto