Board of Management of the Toronto Zoo


Councillor Paul Ainslie, Chair
Councillor Cynthia Lai
Councillor Jennifer McKelvie
Ms. Claudia Brabazon
Dr. Vanessa Choy
Mr. Matthew Cole
Dr. Cynthia Holmes
Ms. Brittany Misurec
Ms. Rebecca Pang
Mr. Jonathan Tsao
Mr. Paul Yeung
 

Board & Committee Meeting Schedule

 

Board of Management


The Board of Management meeting agendas and reports are posted on the City of Toronto website. To access this information, the web address is:
app.toronto.ca/tmmis/decisionBodyProfile.do?function=doPrepare&decisionBodyId=1205

2018 Meeting Dates

Thursday February 22, 2:00 p.m. at Toronto Zoo
Thursday April 5, 2:00 p.m. at City Hall
Thursday May 31, 2:00 p.m. at Toronto Zoo
Thursday July 19, 2:00 p.m. at City Hall Cancelled
Friday September 20, 2:00 p.m. at Toronto Zoo
Thursday November 29, 2:00 p.m. at City Hall
 
 

Policy and Finance Committee


2019 Meeting Dates

Thursday April 4, 2019 3:30 p.m. at the Toronto Zoo
        POLICY & FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Thursday May 16, 2019 10:00 a.m. at the Toronto Zoo Rescheduled
Monday May 13, 2019 10:00 a.m. at the Toronto Zoo
        POLICY & FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Thursday September 5, 2019 10:00 a.m. at the Toronto Zoo